Calling all technical divers

General banter about diving and why we love it.
rjw
Aquanaut

Calling all technical divers

Post by rjw »

Hi,
I've been diving these wrecks for several years now with Bigsky, RDW,
Romer Treece, Mattwave and few other regulars that I haven't seen on
this board so I won't name them here. The wrecks we have visited and
are planning to visit are listed here
: http://www.dcsfilms.com/Site%204/DCS%20Website.html
I'm curious and what I would like to ask is how many out there are
interested / and or qualified to do these dives ? If you are would you
like be to notified ? BTW Josh you are already on the list..LOL
PM me or bigsky and one of us will forward your contact information.
We do not organize/or run these charters
but can put you in contact with the organizing parties.

And john b, we do give a rats ass.
No amount of Helium can make a dumbass smart. - Chatterton
FOTTF
Life's been good to me so far
Joshua Smith
I've Got Gills

Re: Calling all technical divers

Post by Joshua Smith »

Hi, everyone. Sorry, I made a mess trying to split this post away from the thread it was in; I'm still learning the ropes of the new site.